play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Reid Brothers Motors

At Reid Brothers Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reid Brothers Motors

Reid Brothers Motors
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Ian Thomson on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys go the extra mile, nothing too difficult and they look for ways to make the whole process easier. Fantastic service.

    Reply from Reid Brothers Motors on 02/09/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave the review Ian, it really is very much appreciated! We hope your daughter enjoys the Fiesta and it serves her well- but we are always here if you ever have any queries. Thanks again- from all at Reid Bros.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Jade McLaughlin on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction from beginning to end. The garage were so helpful and even helped me get rid of my old car.

    Reply from Reid Brothers Motors on 26/07/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave the review, and for the 5 stars! Hope you are enjoying the Vauxhall and it gives you many years of service.


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier

    By Anonymous on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The process was pleasant and simple from start to finish. Reid Brothers Motors are a small family-run business who seem to pride themselves on only buying good quality, well looked-after cars with a known history. Graham and Barry were both very helpful and really went the extra mile to make the buying experience both safe and pleasant. On top of that, even though the car was in great condition, Graham agreed to swap out the front brake discs free of charge prior to the sale, since the last MOT mentioned some corrosion on the discs. Overall, I'm very impressed with the whole experience.

    Reply from Reid Brothers Motors on 28/06/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave the review- and such a good one! We are really pleased that you are happy with the Volkswagen and hope it gives you many years of service. It is a nice car. Best wishes for the future, from all of us at Reid Bros.


  • 5

    Will definitely be back for next car .

    By Elizabeth L on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend buying a car from Reid brothers.excellent service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service, Customer Care and Attention to Detail

    By Anonymous on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Reid Bros. Motors go ‘above and beyond’. Their attention to detail, high standards, regular and efficient communication and their exceptional levels of customer care, ensure they are a company you have confidence in and want to deal with again. Their wealth of experience, vast knowledge of their field and high levels of professionalism are to be commended. Offering fantastic, personal service, they sourced an excellent car for us which met all our specifications/requirements and made the whole transaction easy and smooth-running. I highly recommend Reid Bros. It really is ‘a pleasure doing business with them’.

    Reply from Reid Brothers Motors on 29/01/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time and effort to leave such a glowing review - it really is very much appreciated!


  • 5

    Stress free trade in and new purchase.

    By Anntoinett H on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Trading in my car and buying my new car was an easy, stress free experience with Reid Brothers Motors. Communication was great and all emails were answered right away. I did everything online and my new car was delivered to my house in perfect condition. Excellent service and being able to do everything online was ideal during the current Covid-19 restrictions.

    Reply from Reid Brothers Motors on 23/11/20

    Great to hear you found the process easy Anntoinett, and for taking the time to leave a review- it really is very much appreciated. I'm so glad the weather held out for the journey to you so that the Fiat was still looking so good when it arrived at your door! I hope it fits your needs well and gives you many years of happy motoring. Best wishes from all at Reid Bros.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ummul-Khair I on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have a few family and friends that recommended Reid bro’s, so glad I went to them they were brilliant helped every step of the way, very happy with my car

    Reply from Reid Brothers Motors on 21/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave the review (and the home baking)! It really is much appreciated. Glad your happy with the Aygo. Thanks again, from all at Reid Bros.


  • 5

    Buying a car from ried bros.

    By Robert H on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    At reid brothers you don't have any problems they are very willing to help

    Reply from Reid Brothers Motors on 13/11/20

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review Robert- it is very much appreciated. Glad your enjoying your Dacia and look forward to seeing you again in the future when it's time for a change! Thanks again- Reid Bros


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Vicky W on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend Reid Brother Motors to family and friends. A friendly, efficient and professional experience with no pushy sales. Nothing was too much trouble and both guys were willing to go that extra mile. Recommended by a few relatives who have used the garage over the years 😀

    Reply from Reid Brothers Motors on 12/11/20

    Thanks very much for the great feedback Vicky! We really appreciate it. Hope you enjoy your new car if there is anything at all we can help with please do get in touch.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Reid Brothers.

    By Valerie F on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car from Reid Bros. Never feel under pressure to buy. Very helpful about spec etc. Very honest and will see that everything you need is done before you purchase a car. Also very friendly and helpful doing all the paperwork required for purchase. When they say it will be ready - it will be ready (barring any hidden issues). Not like other traders who promise to have it ready and don’t deliver on time. After sales excellent too. Never had ant issue and would highly recommend this trader.

    Reply from Reid Brothers Motors on 11/09/20

    Thank you very much for the 5 star review and the wonderful comments Valerie! It really is much appreciated. Hope you enjoy your new car but if there's ever any issues or queries don't hesitate to get in touch.


‹ Prev Next ›