play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Reid Brothers Motors

At Reid Brothers Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reid Brothers Motors

Reid Brothers Motors
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Old school values and service!

    By Neil C on 15 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I spotted the advert and liked the look of the Fiesta, so I phoned and spoke to both Barry and Graham. They knew the history of the car and answered all of my questions, which was important as I was not able to view the car, due to the distance from my home. The deal was done and Graham delivered the car which was even better than I expected. An easy 5* for quality, service and price. Thanks gentlemen!

    Reply from Reid Brothers Motors on 15/04/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave the 5* review it's much appreciated! It's great to know that you thought so much of the car and the service, and we hope it gives you many years of motoring- it is a very clean car!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Rachael Moir on 22 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, very friendly and professional, car delivered to my door. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Reid Brothers Motors on 22/03/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave the 5* review Rachael, very much appreciated! Hope your enjoying your Toyota!


  • 5

    Friendly

    By Pamela McLeod on 28 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Family Friendly and Fair made my experience of buying my new car easy

    Reply from Reid Brothers Motors on 01/03/22

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave the review Pamela! It's really appreciated. Hope you enjoy the Fiat!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went in for a car for my daughter and bought a fiat 500 .the owner was so friendly and helpful. On the day to collect the car he came to my house and picked me up knowing it would be difficult to get up to the garage. What a gentleman. Daughter is so happy with her car no problems at all with it .

    Reply from Reid Brothers Motors on 22/10/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave the review- and for leaving the 5 stars- much appreciated! If there is anything at all don't hesitate to get in touch. Thanks again, Reid Bros.


  • 5

    Fab family run garage

    By Audrey Kelly on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have always gone to Reid Bros for my cars as, never had any trouble with cars bought. They make the buying experience pain free (no faff) and the aftercare service is second to none

    Reply from Reid Brothers Motors on 08/10/21

    Many thanks for the glowing review Audrey, it’s much appreciated. Hope your enjoying the Suzuki, but remember we are always available if you have any queries. Thanks again, Reid Bros.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Ian Thomson on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys go the extra mile, nothing too difficult and they look for ways to make the whole process easier. Fantastic service.

    Reply from Reid Brothers Motors on 02/09/21

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave the review Ian, it really is very much appreciated! We hope your daughter enjoys the Fiesta and it serves her well- but we are always here if you ever have any queries. Thanks again- from all at Reid Bros.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Jade McLaughlin on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction from beginning to end. The garage were so helpful and even helped me get rid of my old car.

    Reply from Reid Brothers Motors on 26/07/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave the review, and for the 5 stars! Hope you are enjoying the Vauxhall and it gives you many years of service.


  • 5

    Couldn't be happier

    By Anonymous on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The process was pleasant and simple from start to finish. Reid Brothers Motors are a small family-run business who seem to pride themselves on only buying good quality, well looked-after cars with a known history. Graham and Barry were both very helpful and really went the extra mile to make the buying experience both safe and pleasant. On top of that, even though the car was in great condition, Graham agreed to swap out the front brake discs free of charge prior to the sale, since the last MOT mentioned some corrosion on the discs. Overall, I'm very impressed with the whole experience.

    Reply from Reid Brothers Motors on 28/06/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave the review- and such a good one! We are really pleased that you are happy with the Volkswagen and hope it gives you many years of service. It is a nice car. Best wishes for the future, from all of us at Reid Bros.


  • 5

    Will definitely be back for next car .

    By Elizabeth L on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend buying a car from Reid brothers.excellent service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service, Customer Care and Attention to Detail

    By Anonymous on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Reid Bros. Motors go ‘above and beyond’. Their attention to detail, high standards, regular and efficient communication and their exceptional levels of customer care, ensure they are a company you have confidence in and want to deal with again. Their wealth of experience, vast knowledge of their field and high levels of professionalism are to be commended. Offering fantastic, personal service, they sourced an excellent car for us which met all our specifications/requirements and made the whole transaction easy and smooth-running. I highly recommend Reid Bros. It really is ‘a pleasure doing business with them’.

    Reply from Reid Brothers Motors on 29/01/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time and effort to leave such a glowing review - it really is very much appreciated!


‹ Prev Next ›